Elementor #29096



Lucy Newton
lan5@sover.net
New Member 2021

Lorrie Hanawalt
hanawalt707@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Lynsey Fuegner
ipawsdogs@gmail.com


Jessica Sanchez
eandesmama@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Gabriel Gonzalez
gnrcon@yahoo.com
New Member 2021

Ryan Unak
runak22@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Sarah Ashraf
sarahleeashraf@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Margaret McKenna
mckennamargaret@msn.com


Carol Mount
carol.s.mount@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Dustin Hayes
dustinmichaelhayes@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Hailey Sweet
hsweetkpactp@gmail.com


JP Parks
parks.jp@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Sue Travers
suetravers70@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Chris Moody
cmoody3430@aol.com


Brooke Coffman
brookecoffman@yahoo.com
New Member 2021

Amir Pirasteh
pirastehaa@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Brenda Barss
tryn2sleep@msn.com
New Member 2021

Candice Baugher
candice.aurora@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Agnesa Redere
redere.agnesa@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Deborah Vigil
vigilantk9@gmail.com


Erin Hensley
henser01@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Jessica Yeagle
jessica.yeagle@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Victor Borras
optimalk9scentdetection@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Kathy Young
kyoung13@satx.rr.com
New Member 2021

Kendrick McDonald
hotkendrick@gmail.com
New Member 2021

John Nelson
nelsjoha@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Cathleen Bryant
catbryant1@yahoo.com
New Member 2021

Sara Walchli
fetch.enthusiast@gmail.com


Tommy Verschueren
tommyverschueren13@gmail.com
Committee Member, New Member 2021

Olivia Miller
kingfisher7151@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Erica Bukovac
bukovac.erica@gmail.com


Elisha Walker
ekwalker90@live.com
New Member 2021

Emma Steinebrey
emmagrace11@msn.com
New Member 2021

Scott Severs
bergseitedobermann2012@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Becky Littlefield
gotdrill@gmail.com


Lorra Miller
lorramiller@hotmail.com
New Member 2021

Devon Moreland
3ddogtrainingsac@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Donell Frank
donellfrank@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Greg Edgar
gregepck1@icloud.com
New Member 2021

Lori Araki
loriaraki@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Antonia Bartels
antoniabartelsdogtraining@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Kristopher Janke
kristopherjanke544@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Ryleigh Mars
ryleighmars@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Dawn Kovell
dawn.kovell@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Rex Craft
rcraft89@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Kimberly Somjen
ksomjen@yahoo.com
New Member 2021

Courtney Vowels
vowelshorseshoeing@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Veronica Miller
vmmiller04@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Jason Holmes
jsonholmes@outlook.com
New Member 2021

Anneliese Dearagon
anneliesedearagon@yahoo.com
New Member 2021

Lisa Lima
lisaliorlima@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Rachel Vaccaro
rachel.vaccaro@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Chika Akiyama
cakiyama14@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Sam Leinweber
sbleinweber@gmail.com


Rachel Hack
kibethhack@gmail.com
Club Representative, New Member 2021

Jessica Flach
jafleming6@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Craig Campbell
ccampbell74@yahoo.com
New Member 2021

JoAnne Martone
jo.martone@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Shannon Preston
shannon.l.preston7817@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Kylah Lenz
kylah.b.lenz@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Brian Lilley
brian.s.lilley@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Samantha Mirtsopoulos
smirtsopoulos.sm@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Alexandria Parelskin
allie@canineschoolofbehavior.com
New Member 2021

Melissa Martin
mmartin2634@yahoo.com
New Member 2021

Miracle Edwards
edwardsmiracle10@yahoo.com
New Member 2021

Daryl Young
purepitt@aol.com


Michael White
white.michaelwhite@gmail.com


Dawn Kundert
superterv@aol.com
New Member 2021

Summer Voth-Tully
treatsnpraise@hotmail.com
New Member 2021

Danielle Haffner
daniellehaffner@ymail.com


Missi Roland
k9freek@yahoo.com
New Member 2021

Jun Sosoban
jbsosoban@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Carol Schmitt
diditdone@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Stacey Preston
stacey.pres@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Emanii Stryker
emaniistryker@hotmail.com
New Member 2021

Bryant Huang
huang.bry@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Kathleen Kiefer
kathleen.kiefer@gmail.com
New Member 2021

John Hunter
jhunter1303@yahoo.com
New Member 2021

Melissa Ellis
k9recon@yahoo.com


Kaitlyn Heideman
kaitlynheideman@gmail.com


Brooke Saldana
brookesaldana09@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Sheila Bauer
sheila.kay.bauer@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Richard Lucero
5280arborscapes@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Leesa Reed
leesareed1960@gmail.com


Kelsey Craft
whiting.kelsey@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Holly Taylor
fairladyrats@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Colton Carroway
coltonleecarroway@gmail.com
New Member 2021

Hugh Mighty
outreachumd@me.com
New Member 2021

Emily Bruss
brussem11@gmail.com
New Member 2021

David Mintz
djmintz23@yahoo.com


Braddly Bennick
braddlybennick@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Taylor Allen
tmallen2000@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Jayna Barriano
jayna90@gmail.com


Dana Martin
dobermann1@gmail.com


Tammy Vrooman
tvsportygal8@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Nikhil Ramburn
nikhil.ramburn@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Brian Viola
brianbviola@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Tammy Knisley
happytrailstraining@yahoo.com


Sarah Lytle
snappy_frog@hotmail.com


Beth Williams
dogtrainerbeth@optonline.net
New Member 2021

Judy Johnson
bcdkittycats@yahoo.com
New Member 2020

Denise Willis
denise_willis2001@hotmail.com


Jennifer Saven
jennifer.saven@gmail.com


Renee Harrison
nayhawaii@yahoo.com
New Member 2020

Edwin Guadalupe
riverwolfk9@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Loren Danaher
ldanaher@verizon.net
New Member 2020

Brittany Mack
brittany.mack323@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Brittany Abernathy
kiayaandduce@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Todd Dunlap
toddunlap80@gmail.com
Club Representative

Mikaela Gustafson
mgustafson9856@gmail.com


Mathew Carraturo
dutchk9@optonline.net


Amanda Shawn
amanda.shawn0912@yahoo.com
New Member 2020

Christina Lockard
cnr.lockard@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Charlotte Happley
charlottehappley@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Donna Chase
carterclan7@aol.com
New Member 2020

Carlynn Victoria Stees
c.victoria.stees@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Sandra Mannion
sandramannion@mac.com
New Member 2020

Nick Gamez-Ramos
chomps.dogtraining@gmail.com
New Member 2020

CeAnne Taylor
taylorceanne@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Robin Dutra
dktr4paws@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Sherman Holbrook
shermlh1@hotmail.com
New Member 2020

Angeline Nerviani
nerviania@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Lara Zuccaro
laraleezee@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Dori Tompa
dori.tompa@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Al Vinjamur
al_v@mindspring.com


Joel Clercq
joelclercqk9@gmail.com
Decoy

Michael Munoz
mikolmunoz@yahoo.com
New Member 2020

Raegan Hanley
raegan.hanley@gmail.com
Club Representative

James Bongiovanni
jim2963@hotmail.com


Karla Carlson
bluebreezedog@yahoo.com


Chelsea McWreath
chelseamcwreath1131@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Jeff George
jeff.george11@gmail.com
Club Representative, New Member 2020

Susan Maack
maacksue@yahoo.com
New Member 2020

Don Murphy
dtmjr07@yahoo.com
New Member 2020

Aidan Nicholas
truegripwde@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Teresa King
teresa@valork9.org
New Member 2020

Nicole Redmond
nicolenordstrom@hotmail.com
New Member 2020

Dennis Lee
dennisjlee56@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Jasmin Geary
stitchandcasper@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Terri White
terri-white@hotmail.com


Courtney Brown
clbrown0607@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Matthew Majetich
majetich83@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Dave Kroyer
dj_kroyer@msn.com
Judge

Jennifer Patterson
jenn.j.patterson@gmail.com
New Member 2020

M Otto Sturm
impowerk9@gmail.com
Decoy

David Wright
david@iworkdogs.com
Decoy

Ryan Butka
rbutka@ymail.com
Decoy

Zack Kiser
zack.kiser7@gmail.com
Decoy

Sue Keller
zannri@windstream.net
New Member 2020

Katie Finlay
katieefinlay@gmail.com


Sean Miller
mrdrig@yahoo.com


Jason Claypole
jasonclaypole@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Samantha Barnes
samantha_barnes@att.net


Nicole Millington
nickiemillington@gmail.com


Alisha Cole
cole_alisha@ymail.com
Committee Member

Hannah Halvorson
hannah@anewleashmn.com
New Member 2020

Nir Zino
zinox8001@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Roberto Cabero
roberto100cabero@gmail.com
Decoy

Xavier Swain
xavierktswain@gmail.com


Ray Turnbow
rayturnbow@gmail.com
Club Representative

Brian Jambora
jambora2@yahoo.com
New Member 2020

Adel Mokrane
mokranea@outlook.com


Justin Davis
justind@davisequity.com
New Member 2020

Adrianne Steimonts
adrianneisabel@gmail.com


Max Schaerer
maxjschaerer@gmail.com


Jourdan Murphy
jourdan.coastk9@gmail.com


Cari Bracken
caribracken88@gmail.com


Suzie Pasquin
spasquin@comcast.net
New Member 2020

Paul Giroux
pg71458@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Shawna Snukst
borinajm@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Brianna Acevedo
einsteink9tx@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Sara Brueske
zoomdogtraining@gmail.com
Club Representative, Committee Member

Barbara Nolan
danbarkennels@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Crystal Wing
cbwing.art@gmail.com


Jessica Valentine
onehotrabbit@yahoo.com


Geneva Barraza
genevabarraza@gmail.com


Mahogany Gamble
info@infinitek9.com
Club Representative

Carlos Aguirre
carlos@wolfslairk9.com
Decoy

Amy Ryder
amy.milehighk9@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Katie Mitchell
kaitlyn.j.mitchell@gmail.com


Samie Jones
samijk9@gmail.com
Committee Member

Sarah Slyter
sarahslyter@gmail.com


Kevin Bain
kbain72@gmail.com
Decoy

Samantha Stinson
s.stinson@spartanclaims.org


Anna Balsamo
granitedog@gmail.com


Allison Seghetti
seghetti51@yahoo.com
Committee Member, Decoy

Jerome Arnold
arnold.jerome1@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Lynn Bain
lynn.k9foundation@gmail.com
Club Representative

Patricia Biggins
drgndreams@gmail.com


George Manley
george.manley@gmail.com
Committee Member, Decoy

Patricia Phillips
phillipspatti@gmail.com
Club Representative

Jan Elizabeth
j.elizabth@gmail.com
Club Representative

Eleza Kerfoot
trainer@pawsinprogress.com


Wendy Corboy
luckytomato@gmail.com


Carter Levy
carterlevy@gmail.com


Jessica Zimmerman
jgzimmerman1@aol.com
New Member 2020

Brendan Shea
sheab0909@gmail.com


Otis Knighten
ojk9coach@aol.com
Club Representative

Aleandra Ryan-Plasil
aleandra.ryan.plasil@gmail.com


Samantha Adams
samanthaa960@gmail.com
Committee Member

Rachel Gutierrez
rgdogtraining@gmail.com


Keith O'Brien
keith@keithobrien.org


Jacob Faas
faasjake@gmail.com
Decoy

Josiah Neuman
info@mndogtraining.com


Eleanor Post
lonelyhuntersdogtraining@gmail.com


Sharon Freilich
brdrsprts@aol.com


Paul Salveson
p.salveson@yahoo.com
Decoy

Joey Morris
lifetimecanine@gmail.com
Club Representative, Decoy

Cindy Hunt
cindyhuntk9@gmail.com


Michael Ellis
michaelellisschool@gmail.com


Tara Longoria
taralongoria@gmail.com


Chase Smallwood
chasesmallwood0880@gmail.com
Decoy

Karen Shivers
stonefox4085@gmail.com
Club Representative, Obedience & Jumps Judge

Whitney Ostrom
whitty.moore@gmail.com
Club Representative

Emily Stoddard
crzycat3@gmail.com


Ann Putegnat
annwp3@yahoo.com
Club Representative, Committee Member, Judge

John Lugo
j_lugoc@icloud.com
Decoy

Danielle Stuber
dstuber111@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Matthew Salisbury
matthewjsalisbury@yahoo.com
New Member 2020

Lloyd Kasakoff
fly6ll@gmail.com


Ian Lieberman
ian@aodk9.com
New Member 2020

Tom Cordova
topcat3341@hotmail.com
Club Representative, New Member 2020

Diana Barrett
barrett.diana@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Yasmin Bowersox
ymbjohn@gmail.com


Mari Doyle
mlajmoraki@gmail.com


Jeremiah Pullinger
pullingerjj1@gmail.com
Club Representative, Committee Member, Decoy

Michon Mills
mmills12@charter.net
Board Member, Committee Chair

Desi Amengual
yourfriendlydogtrainer@gmail.com
Decoy

Diane Wray
dianescleverk9s@gmail.com


Brian Reynolds
brian@trialcolorado.com
Committee Chair

Janet Kemerer
sirwiins@aol.com


Hb Ryan
hbmondio@gmail.com
Decoy

Brianne Durham
brianne@sitnowstay.com
Committee Member

Christine Ponder
wiheathen@gmail.com


Curtis Lee
curtisleeco@gmail.com


Jessica Johnson
southernwarriork9.jessica@gmail.com


Nora Pedersen
nora.schlub@gmail.com


Patt Wegmann
pattwegmann@gmail.com


Jennifer Pearson
jenpearsonaat@gmail.com


Celeste Reeder
carreeder@gmail.com


Heather Ratynski
heatherratynski@gmail.com
Committee Member

Shaina Zimmerman
shainazimm@gmail.com
Committee Member

Marie Skello
rawpet@gmail.com


Nathalie Flannery
flannery08@msn.com
New Member 2020

Jordon Hill
xjordon11x@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Miles Narnor
m.narnor@gmail.com
Decoy

Jessica Buehner
jessica.buehner@gmail.com


Elane Flower-Maudlin
k9szl@cybermesa.com


Anneliese Johnson
Ajohnson819@gmail.com
Board Member, Club Representative

Juan Segovia
junkercito@hotmail.com


Gloria Austin
austin2112@sbcglobal.net


Chuck Austin
Austin2112@sbcglobal.net


Juan Cuevas
Jcuevasii@yahoo.com
New Member 2020

Sarah Mandler
sarah@dragondreamsleather.com


Marsha Boggs
mboggsk9@gmail.com
Club Representative

Tiffany Broderick
knudsentiffany@gmail.com
Committee Member

Mackenzie Aeberli
mackenzie.aeberli@gmail.com


Mike Janiszewski
actonmikej@gmail.com


Cindy Rhodes
cindyr@leerburg.com
New Member 2020

Jana Rice
rocketretrievers@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Brad Hardin
Southernwarriork9@gmail.com
Board Member, Club Representative

Sherri Barborich
smdeaton1@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Martin Koenig
madkoenig@gmail.com


Rebecca Arnold
rebeccajoycearnold@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Lisa Griess
rockhillk9@yahoo.com


Rafael Camacho
Rafael@rchomellc.com
New Member 2020

Sandy Rosenthal
aussieausie@gmail.com


Lisa Geller
ramseyllg@yahoo.com
Judge

Lianne Shinton
lianne.iqk9training@gmail.com
Committee Chair

Thomas Barriano
Dobermannman@netzero.com


Angelyn Leonberger
vonbutelka@gmail.com
Board Member

Bryan Evans
bryan@4evans.net


Robert Ferrell
rgferrell4@yahoo.com


Cris Willett
criswillett@gmail.com


Maggie Klein
maggiekleindvm@gmail.com
Club Representative

Kerri Beam
Kerrikbeam07@gmail.com


Lisa Lucero
Lisa@dogdynamix.com
Club Representative

Maureen Haggerty
highmarkdobes@gmail.com
Board Member, Club Representative, Committee Chair

Nina Iwashko
Niwashko@mac.com


Paul Anthony
premierk9@comcast.net


Jeremy Barry
jeremybarry@gmail.com


Christina Chapman
crickit99@gmail.com
Club Representative

Robert Bell
pir502strike@yahoo.com


Jessica Lund
lund1319@umn.edu
New Member 2020

Bob Deeds
sardogdad@charter.net


Promise Lee
minplee@aol.com


Carolina Cera
carolinacera0327@gmail.com


Jake Schneider
JS2706@netzero.com
Committee Member, Decoy, Judge

Ann Malburg
workingk911@gmail.com


Jessica Kirsch
Jessica.Kirsch02@gmail.com
Committee Chair, Committee Member

Kristen Weaver
toughstuff35@hotmail.com


Julie Blanding
julieblanding@gmail.com


Marta Wade
cmwzoo28@gmail.com


Gina Gaetano
Ggaetano1117@gmail.com
Committee Member

Annette Reale
annettereale@yahoo.com


Kayla Fields
borzoimalinois23@yahoo.com


Danielle Dickson
Danielle.e.dickson@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Michael Lane
mlane1961@live.com
Club Representative

Lauren Trathen
laurenmatera@live.com


François Massart
fxmassart@gmail.com
Club Representative, Committee Chair, Decoy

J Randy Davis
randogdavis@hotmail.com
New Member 2020

David Broderick
davidbrodericksr@gmail.com
Board Member, Club Representative, Committee Member, Decoy

Jake Scott
jsemgmt@gmail.com
Committee Chair, Committee Member, Decoy

Barry Hewitt
barry@bluecollarworkingdog.com


Brittney Frye
missfrye@hotmail.com


Nancy Elfanbaum
lucy0elf@gmail.com
Club Representative

Sandy Vaccaro
sandy.k9trainer@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Heather Sather
heather@k9katet.com
Club Representative

Marki Barta
wrkboxer@hotmail.com


Angela Greer
agreer359@gmail.com


Chad Byerly
chad@posidog.com
Club Representative, Decoy

John Hendershot
john@twobearsinc.com
Club Representative

Diann Yandrich
diann@twobearsinc.com
Club Representative

Richard Beezley
beezley@cox.net


Milan Hess
flairfor@msn.com


Jon Sakamoto
joncreigsakamoto@gmail.com


Patrick Bell
patrickbell92@gmail.com
Club Representative, Committee Member, Decoy

Alice Bradie
ajbradie@me.com


Veronika Denisova
vd8185999@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Janet Bajovich
janbajovich@yahoo.com


Rick Steinberg
rick.w.steinberg@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Raza Zaidi
info@canineclubchicago.com
New Member 2020

James Whiteheart
jameswhiteheart@gmail.com
Club Representative

Terri Mikesh
tjpaws@roadrunner.com
New Member 2020

Kelly Stoddard
fauna2@wavecable.com


Linda Black
kiana96@hotmail.com


Trisha Olson
trisha5221@yahoo.com


Aida Flick
flickaida@gmail.com
Committee Member, Judge

Jessica Dalin
jessdalin@yahoo.com


Gail Marit
gailmarit@gmail.com
Club Representative, Committee Chair, Committee Member

Sasha Galbraith
sashagal@aol.com


Lynn Fitzgerald
lffitzgerald@yahoo.com
Committee Member

Donna Matey
donna@bannerdogs.com


Danika Taylor
hidinghabu@yahoo.com


Allison Greene
agreeneag303@gmail.com


Theresa Roell
theresa.roell@yahoo.com


Dwayne Cannon
cannondp@hotmail.com


Kaitlin Hornbaker
legendaryexotics@yahoo.com


Elissa Cline
info@elissaclinedogtraining.com


Shannon Faltak
shannondfaltak@gmail.com
Club Representative

Amie Buzza
amiebuzza@yahoo.com


Tiffany Geisen
controlledcanine@outlook.com
Club Representative

Terrie Ford
ford.terrie@yahoo.com


Gene Baillif
baillifgene@gmail.com
Board Member

Jacob Sikora
jsikora1987@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Rachel Bretz
rachel.bretz@me.com


Esther Remeta
drremeta@ymail.com


Matthew Jubera
mjubera@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Angela Smith
angela@travelpunch.info


Kalei Trbovich
trbovichkalei@gmail.com
New Member 2020

Ashlie Ludwig
ashlieludwig@hotmail.com


Sarah Keegans
sarah@posidog.com
Club Representative, Webmaster

Scroll to Top

send a message to the secretary